summary

< biography

I was born in Ponta Delgada (1961), Azores, I studied at the center of art and visual communication “Ar.Co” in Lisbon, where I also monitored and lectured painting . I also lectured at secondary schools and at the “academy of Arts” in Ponta Delgada. I participated in several collective exhibitions, had several individual exhibitions and developed projects with public intervention.I’am represented in private and public collections. I live and work on the Island of São Miguel, Azores – Portugal.

ll

k

< home | art work | photography | catalogues | links | contact | Archives | forthcoming projects | biography

One thought on “summary

Deixe uma Resposta

